Star sign: 

Aquarius - I don't believe in star signs but when I read about Aquarius personality traits it freaks me out to find how Aquaruisy I am. 

 

Favourite song:

That's a tough one! It really depends on my mood but at the moment I'm loving Mumford & Sons - The cave and The Seas.

 

Favourite food:

I LOVE FOOD!!! I can't turn down a curry or a tuna steak, maybe I should experiment with tuna curry!

 

Favourite drink:

I can't decide between a glass of rose or a cup of tea.

 

Hobbies:

I love horse riding and go as often as possible. I have been known to dust off my trainers and go running. Is picnicing a hobby? I love a good picnic!

 

Favourite football team:

I don't have a favourite team although I do enjoy watching it, as I live with an Arsenal supporter I easily watch more of them than any other team.

 

Song to sing at Karaoke:

The last time i sang Karaoke I sang Britney Spears 'Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman'..cringe!!

 

Biggest star ever met:

Russell Brand, the less said about it the better!

 

Favourite Film/TV programme:

At the moment the only thing I tune into on TV is X factor and One Tree Hill. I watch loads of films, some of my favourites include Amelie, Garden State and Life Is Beautiful.

 

Most worn item of clothing and why:

Has to be my trusty black jeans. Dress them up, dress them down, wear them though!!

 

Who would play you in the film of your life?

Ermm..Rachel Weisz?

 

If you didn't work in radio what would you do? 

I would love to be a travel reporter and review exotic destinations, if there's an opening anywhere please get in touch!!

 

If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be and why?

I would love to live in France. My Mum was French and I feel very at home over there, you can't beat the food, wine and French air.

 

Who would you most like to have a drink with, and why?

My boyfriend of course, but if he was busy I'd probably choose Russell Brand.

 

If you could only take three possessions to a desert island, what would they be?

My phone, a knife (for practical purposes) and some matches - I'm thinking survival here rather than luxury!

 

If you could swap places with someone for the day, who would it be and why?

A travel reporter/reviewer.

 

What's your proudest achievement so far?

Getting onto the airwaves of Sussex and buying a house with my lovely boyfriend.

 

What was the last CD you bought?

I have just bought Johnny Flyns 'A Laurum'.

 

What would you call your autobiography?

I can't believe anyone would find my short life interesting enough to write a book about it!








Bookmark and Share




Media Sound Ltd. Registered office: Unit 34, The Market Place Shopping Centre, Burgess Hill, West Sussex, RH15 9NP
Website created by Passion Digital
Photos of Eastbourne